Account Management

Our know-how for your business

We at BTU offer you, our customers, the following key account management services:

  • Advice on optimising travel-related processes
  • Regular monitoring of quality standards
  • Regular MIS data (management information systems)
  • Recommendations on how to optimise travel behaviour, for example, by using  Frequent-flyer programs and airlines corporate rates >>
  • Reviewing contracts and agreements made directly between the company and service providers

On request, we also provide individual training for support staff as well as travellers. In these training sessions we take into account your internal corporate processes and the level of knowledge of the various employees, and explain travel-agency-related and technical developments.

Your contacts:

Dr. Anja Meier

Director of Sales & Account Manager International and Key Accounts

+43 1 51 6 51-63

a.meier@btu.at 

Barbara K. Winkler 

Sales Manager Austria

+43 1 51 6 51-26

b.winkler@btu.at

Patricia Perez de la Maza

Global Key Account Manager

+43 1 51 6 51-69

p.perez@btu.at

Sabine Seller, MBA

Sales Assistant

+43 1 51 6 51-57

s.seller@btu.at

Uwe Bauer

Sales & Key Account Management Upper Austria & Salzburg

+43 732 6596 26617

u.bauer@btu.at

Christine Steffelbauer

Sales Support Upper Austria

+43 732 6596 26615

c.steffelbauer@btu.at

 Technology Services & Solutions:

Barbara Ludwig

Head of Technology Services & Solutions

+43 1 51 6 51-0

b.ludwig@btu.at